11/16 M.4 (Koh Samed) Muang, Rayong, 21160 038-018-677 , 087-999-9341

Guest Testimonial

Review by : Waritorn

I enjoy to stay here for few days with friends with this cleanliness hotel and friendly staff. It is very new hotel, just opened one-two month when I visited. it is located near to the pier but it is far a bit from the beach.

22 June 2019





Review by : Anna-Maria

Nice stay at Koh Samet + very clean + super comfortable beds + strong WiFi + daily roomcleaning + super friendly staff + New Hotel - No elevator We would stay again and could really recomend to stay here.

17 June 2019





Review by : Chiaco

Stayed for one week and had a great visit at Koh samet. The Hotel is in perfect condition and near the pier. Nice rooms and some with balcony. Best of all is The staff and specially the staff manager Leh that have a great way of taking care of costumers. Will definetly Come back to this Hotel in Koh Samet and best of all they have a pool that should be finished to april.

18 March 2019





Review by : Sunisa

ประทับใจที่พักมากกกกกกกกกกก พนักงานบริการดีมากให้คำแนะนำดี เป็นกันเอง ทำเลคือว่าเป็นทำเลที่โอเคใกล้ท่าเรือ ใกล้เซเว่น ใกล้ของกิน หน้าที่พักมีร้านให้เช่ามอไซ สะดวกมาก ห้องพักดี สะอาด ผ้าขนหนูหอมมาก แชมพู ครีมอาบน้ำมีให้ หอมมาก และที่รู้สึกดีมากคือพี่พนักงานให้ยืมกระเป๋ากันน้ำตอนไปดำน้ำด้วย ประทับใจสุดๆ

3 March 2019





Review by : Aea

Price is reasonable and the location is not far much from the beach. Nice staffs and a very clean room!!! The mattress is very comfortable.

29 April 2019





Review by : Meaw

ทางที่พักต้อนรับ ให้คำแนะนำ และดูแลดีมาก ยิ้มแย้มกันทุกคน ห้องพักดี สะอาด มองเห็นวิวทะเล

7 April 2019





Review by : Nicklas

Best Staff I ve experienced. Even compared to 5 Star Hotels.

3 April 2019





Review by : Philipp

Super friendly Service. Very comfy beds. Great location ( Very close to the pier, so it is easy to enter it), Very clean rooms, everything is super new and in a great condition. Free water in the fridge and also free Tea and coffee. Hairdryer is available. We stayed at the 3rd floor so we could see the sea from our room

3 March 2019





Review by : Toby

Location is very good, nice staff. It’s near by the main road. But did not get any disturbances by traffic.

26 February 2019